Technical Advisory Committee

Contact Technical Advisory Committee

Establishment & Organization:
There shall be established a Technical Advisory Committee which shall include eight regular members, including the Village Administrator, Land Use Officer, one Planning Board member, one member of the Architectural and Historic Review Board, one member of the Zoning Board of Appeals, one member of the Conservation Advisory Board, the Trustee Liaison to the Planning Board and the Mayor or his/her designee.

The chair of the TAC shall be the Land Use Officer.

Committee Members

Name Title
Charlene Indelicato Village Administrator
Michael Patino Architectural & Historic Review Board Member
Neil DePasquale Conservation Advisory Board Member
Stephen Brosnahan Planning Board Member
Peter Hofmann Zoning Board of Appeals Member
Trustee Donna Cassell Trustee Liaison to the Planning Board
Darius Chafizadeh Attorney for the Village