Board of Trustees

Contact Board of Trustees

The Dobbs Ferry Village Board of Trustees is composed of the Mayor, Deputy Mayor, and 5 Village Trustees.

The Mayor and Board may be emailed by clicking on the link above titled:  Contact Board of Trustees; or individually by clicking on their name below.

The email addresses for each Board member are as follows:

Mayor Bob McLoughlin:

Deputy Mayor Donna Cassell:

Trustee Maura Daroczy:

Trustee Christy Knell:

Trustee Larry Taylor:

Trustee Vincent Rossillo:

Trustee Nicole Sullivan:

Board Members

Name Title
Mayor Bob McLoughlin Village Mayor
Deputy Mayor Donna Cassell Deputy Mayor
Trustee Nicole Sullivan Village Trustee
Trustee Vincent Rossillo Village Trustee
Trustee Christy Knell Village Trustee
Trustee Maura Daroczy Village Trustee