Ethics Board

Contact Village Ethics Board

A bipartisan Village Ethics Board consisting of five members who are residents of the village is hereby established. The members of the Board shall be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Board of Trustees. One member of the Board shall be an elected or appointed Village of Dobbs Ferry officer or employee. Appointments shall be made initially for terms of one, two, three, four and five years, with every appointment thereafter for a term of five years.

The Village Ethics Board shall adopt rules and regulations as to forms and procedures and shall at all times maintain appropriate records of its opinions and proceedings.

Board Members

Name Title
Alan Harris Chairman
Ken Barton Regular Member
Christine Kerecz-Maiocchi Regular Member
Eric Tirschwell Regular Member
Stephen Trezza Regular Member
Mayor Vincent Rossillo Board of Trustees Liaison